Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
I had an excellent manicure today in a very clean and friendly setting in downtown Geneva. I got a dip powder manicure which is faster than my usual gel mani, and it doesn't require a UV light. It's better for your nails, too. My nails look great. You can book appointments online which I love because my schedule changes so much. They have 100 dip powders to choose from so I'll have plenty of options. I highly recommend Royal Nail Spa!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
Royal Nails Spa is an absolute gem. Lily and the rest of the staff are super friendly, accommodating and professional. They know how to make feel like you never want to leave. I've been there twice and each time I was treated exceptionally well. They have several dip powder color options, which is hard to find. I found my nail spa. Check them out. They will not disappoint!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
First time coming in with my mom and we both got chrome nails! We've been looking every where to get them done and we found the right place. Everyone was so nice and talkative and we will definitely be coming back for the hologram style nails
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
Went with my sister today and received great service! Everything is really clean and everyone is super polite and professional. So many fun options to choose from. I love that they offer classic and new trends that you see on Instagram. We can't wait to go back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
Everyone is so friendly and the service is the best I've received in the area. I've been to 5 places in the area and none compare. My daughter had art done on her nails and the nail tech did an AMAZING job. I had my stiletto nails filled and no chip paint. Cindy did a flawless job on my nails. My daughter and I both had pedicures as well. Very relaxing and paint job impeccable. I highly recommend you try this salon. The quality and service provided is 5 star!!!! And I'm picky ;)
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
All the staff were super nice and helpful. Best nail service I've ever gotten. Nails looked awesome on both feet and hands!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
I received an amazing mirror chrome no chip manicure by Cindy! Very clean and beautiful space with friendly manicurists and a nice owner named Wesley. I will definitely be back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
After seeing the positive reviews on a local Facebook page, I decided to try Royal Nails Spa. They were very accommodating and took me right away. Le gave me an AMAZING pedicure that was exactly what I needed, followed by a really great manicure. The spa was extremely clean, and didn't have that nail salon smell. I will definitely be back.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
Great spa like atmosphere and very friendly employees. I was given a fantastic massage with my pedicure and everything was incredibly clean. I'll for sure be a returning customer and I'd absolutely recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-01
Great new salon! So clean and professional and very reasonably priced. Enough stations for a great party too. BYOB of wine for a party. 20% off for Oct grand opening.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-30
Very attentive and professional service. Thank you!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-27
Thanks my dipped nails are beautiful! No chipping and they look great for 3 weeks!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-23
Hands down best nail salon in Geneva! Extremely friendly, great service and amazing job every time.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-27
Lily is so sweet and listens to what you want. Prices are very reasonable
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-17
They do a great job on my nails!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-20
Great service. I love it
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-29
My gel nails did not even last a week. The lady that did my nails (I unfortunately do not know her name) made me bleed by picking all my hang nails it was super painful. After all that my nails didn’t even last 1 week. I will Never be back and don’t recommend this place!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-11
I am so dissatisfied with the quality of the acrylic nails I had put done today. The nails are so thick and uneven with spots missing, the paint job has bubbles and the lady was very sloppy at the end making the lines thick. For $60 I thought I would get beautiful nails but I cant honestly recommend this salon. When I entered, i was sat down with one person and then was passed off to another and then a third. I made an appointment online too which makes this even worse. I am so unhappy.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-20
They have gone out of their way to accommodate my handicap and still allow me to get same services all others are able to ger!!